Steve Lane   Senior Pastor  Steve.Lane@richmondhill.church

Steve Lane

Senior Pastor

Steve.Lane@richmondhill.church

Melodie Lane   Director of Children's Ministries  Melodie.Lane@richmondhill.church

Melodie Lane

Director of Children's Ministries

Melodie.Lane@richmondhill.church

Cindy Klein   Music Director  Cindy.Klein@richmondhill.church

Cindy Klein

Music Director

Cindy.Klein@richmondhill.church

Blanca Lozada   Director of Women's Ministries  Women@richmondhill.church

Blanca Lozada

Director of Women's Ministries

Women@richmondhill.church

Heidi Daniels   Youth Director  Heidi.Daniels@richmondhill.church

Heidi Daniels

Youth Director

Heidi.Daniels@richmondhill.church

Rob Dias   Director of Technology  Robert.Dias@richmondhill.church

Rob Dias

Director of Technology

Robert.Dias@richmondhill.church